January 28, 2018 - February 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, January 28, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Services - Bastrop Campus
Foundation Christian Ministries, Bastrop TX
Saturday, February 3, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Welcome to Foundation
Foundation Christian Ministries, Bastrop TX

February 4, 2018 - February 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 4, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Services - Bastrop Campus
Foundation Christian Ministries, Bastrop TX

February 11, 2018 - February 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 11, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Services - Bastrop Campus
Foundation Christian Ministries, Bastrop TX

February 18, 2018 - February 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 18, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Services - Bastrop Campus
Foundation Christian Ministries, Bastrop TX

February 25, 2018 - March 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 25, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Services - Bastrop Campus
Foundation Christian Ministries, Bastrop TX

March 4, 2018 - March 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 4, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Services - Bastrop Campus
Foundation Christian Ministries, Bastrop TX

March 11, 2018 - March 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 11, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Services - Bastrop Campus
Foundation Christian Ministries, Bastrop TX

March 18, 2018 - March 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 18, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Services - Bastrop Campus
Foundation Christian Ministries, Bastrop TX

March 25, 2018 - March 31, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 25, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Services - Bastrop Campus
Foundation Christian Ministries, Bastrop TX
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10